Club News‎ > ‎

AGM Held in Clubhouse Extension

posted 28 Nov 2015, 06:23 by Patricia Donnellan   [ updated 28 Nov 2015, 06:39 ]
28/11/2015:  The club celebrated another first when it held its AGM in the new extended clubhouse.  Chairman Tom Kelly welcomed everyone to the new building and thanked clubman Neil O'Connor of Keogh O'Connor construction for doing such a professional job.

Kildysart GAA Club executive consists of the following members for 2016:

Patrons:   Fr Albert McDonnell, Fr Michael O'Grady
President:  James Cleary
Vice Presidents:  Micho Moloney, Paddy Moloney
Honourary Member: John McNelis
Chairman: Tom Kelly
Vice chairman:  Noel O'Grady
Treasurer:  Tricia Donnellan
Assistant Treasurer/Lotto  coordinator:  Jacko Cleary
Secretary:  Noel McMahon
Assistant Secretary:  Brian O'Sullivan
County Board Officers:  John Meade,  Paddy Moloney, Tom Kelly, Noel McMahon
Bord na nog officer:  Stephen Hassett
PRO:  Carmel Casey
Substance control officer:  John Meade
Irish officer:  Tom Kelly
Field development committee:  Tom Kelly, Noel Mc Mahon, Tricia Donnellan, Noel O'Grady, Brian O'Sullivan, Neil O'Connor, Al Meaney
Field maintenance:  Tommy Clancy, John Murtagh, Adrian Casey
County convention officers:  Paddy Moloney, John Meade,  Noel Mc Mahon
Ladies County Board Delegate: Tricia Donnellan
Children's Officer: Mairead Kelly

The team mentors for 2016 are as follows :
Ladies U6 &U8: Bernie Foley, Caroline Cleary, Caroline Cronin
Ladies U10: Michael O'Connor, Carmel Casey
Ladies U12: Flan Casey, JoAnn McNamara
Ladies U14: Helen Murphy, John Byrnes, Tricia Donnellan, Mary Kelly
Ladies U16: Helen Murphy, John Byrnes, Tricia Donnellan, Mary Kelly

Boys U6:   Ger Kelly, Adrian Casey, Kevin Kelly-Boultidoolan
Boys U8:   John Murtagh, Noel O'Grady, Adrian Casey
Boys U10: Kevin Kelly-Lacknashannagh, Stephen Hassett
Boys U12: Michael Cotter, Johnny Kelly
Boys U14: Stephen Hassett
Boys U16: Kevin Kelly-Lacknashannagh
Boys U18: Michael Crehan
Junior B: Gerard Finucane, Leo O'Donoghue
Intermediate: Noel Garry